HOMESCHEDULEABOUT BRIANTUNESVIDEOSLESSONSBUY MUSIC
 
Upcoming Gigs:                                             (click on venue for link to website)


Thu Jan 26 @ 6:30-9:30pm                         Shaved Duck (w/ Adam Andrews) - St. Louis, MO

Fri Jan 27 @ 8-11pm                                   Naked Vine - Chesterfield, MO

Sat Jan 28 @ 8pm                                       Off Broadway (Benefit w/ The Dust Covers) - St. Louis, MO

Mon Jan 30 @ 6-8pm                                  Broadway Oyster Bar - St. Louis, MO



Thu Feb 9 @ 7-9:30pm                                BBs Jazz, Blues & Soups - St. Louis, MO

Sun Feb 12 @ 2-5pm                                   Broadway Oyster Bar - St. Louis, MO

Sat Feb 18 @ 5-7pm                                    Sasha's Clayton - Clayton, MO
                     9pm                                      Kinda Blue Club - St. Louis, MO

Sun Feb 19 @ 2pm                                      Benefit for Diane Zarkie @ OSP Tap Haus - Oakville, MO

Thu Feb 23 @ 6:30-9:30pm                         Shaved Duck (w/ Adam Andrews) - St. Louis, MO

Fri Feb 24 @ 6-9pm                                     Howard's in Soulard (w/ The Dust Covers) - St. Louis, MO

Sat Feb 25 @ 3-7pm                                    Cedar Creek Town Hall - New Haven, MO
                    9pm-12am                              Schlafly Bottleworks - Maplewood, MO








 
Join the Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe Unsubscribe
Get your Free Mailing List
by Bravenet.com

For booking information, call Brian at 314.753.1395 or email briantcurran@hotmail.com                  Find Brian on REVERBNATION                       Like Brian on